Fuchsia Friday

It’s Friday (and thank goodness)!

I love the weekend, as usually I’m able to spend it playing and spending time with my little one, which is my favourite hobby right now. She’s almost two (where has the time gone!!!) and she amazes us every single day as we watch her grow.

Carrying over the black-on-black from yesterday, I opted for a pop of colour for today’s outfit, and what better colour to pair with black than a bright, lovely pink!

Check out my outfit and it’s Pinspiration below. I skipped the scarf as I had nothing similar.

I’m still trying to figure out the best way to take the pictures for the blog, so bear with me and the few different formats I’m working on!

Shirt: Jessica (from the Bay) / Pants: Banana Republic / Shoes: Franco Sarto / Watch: Gucci / Earrings: People’s Jewelers
Watch: Gucci / Earrings: People’s Jewelers
 

Pin can be found here.

Pinspiration, Ann Taylor shirt
Leave a Reply

