Classy Fun

Hello darlings!

I decided to go for a classy look today… which to me means heels, dress, and blazer! Of course, instead of sticking to strictly black or navy, I chose my navy and green striped dress as my base and swapped plain black pumps for ankle booties.

And who says you can’t have fun at the office?

Dress: Target (old) / Blazer: Banana Republic / Stockings: Joe Fresh / Booties: Aldo / Watch: Gucci / Bracelet: Swarovski / Earrings: Vintage
Dress: Target (old) / Blazer: Banana Republic / Stockings: Joe Fresh / Booties: Aldo
Watch: Gucci / Bracelet: Swarovski / Earrings: Vintage

And yet another StyleBook screen cap of my outfit! I live by this app, can you tell?

Leave a Reply

