Taste of Spring!

What an absolutely gorgeous day here in my little corner of the world. Hopefully you’re getting some sun and reprieve from winter, too!

To celebrate the spring weather today, I decided on a pop of coral in my outfit today.

Top: Gap / Skirt:Jessica / Stockings: Joe Fresh / Flats : Michael Kors / Watch: Fossil / Earrings: Peter Pan Jewelry
Blouse: Gap / Watch: Fossil

Earrings: Peter Pan Jewelry (Toronto)
 

This wasn’t an outfit I found on Pinterest. Instead, I had my favourite style app, StyleBook, create it for me with their “Shuffle” feature. I’ve used the app a TON and might do a post about it, but I have absolutely no affiliation with the app creators.

What my outfit looks like in StyleBook

See you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

